Kitui County Sub Counties, The List

sub counties kitui county

Kitui County Sub Counties, The List, is our topic of interest in this article. First of all, Kitui County borders Machakos and Makueni Counties to the West, Tana River County to the East. Likewise, borders Taita-Taveta County to the South, Embu and Tharaka- Nithi Counties to the North. Its located in Eastern province of Kenya and covers an area of 30,496.40 km squared. Charity Ngilu is the governor after she was elected in 2017 general elections.

Furthermore, Kitui comprises 8 sub-counties that we shall list at the end of this article. Sub-counties are segments for the delivery of services at the counties which are under the powers of a DCC or Commissioner.

To sum up, below is a list of all the sub-counties in the Kitui areas of Kenya. Have a look beneath.

Also Read:  Best Private Hospitals in Nairobi County Kenya NHIF Card

Kitui County Sub Counties

  1. Kitui West sub-county
  2. Kitui Central sub-county
  3. Kitui South sub-county
  4. Kitui East sub-county
  5. Kitui Rural sub-county
  6. Mwingi North sub-county
  7. Mwingi Central sub-county
  8. Mwingi West sub-county.

Next Post

Embu County Sub Counties, The List.

Embu County Sub Counties, The List, is our topic of […]
Embu Sub Counties

You May Also Like