Bungoma County Sub Counties, The List.

bungoma county sub counties

Bungoma County Sub Counties, The List is what we focus in this article. It’s located on the Southern slopes of Mt. Elgon. First of all, it borders the republic of Uganda to the North west and Trans-Nzoia County to the Northeast. Also, it borders Kakamega County to the East and South East, and Busia County to the West and South west.
Most noteworthy, Bungoma covers an area of 3032.4 km squared. It is divided into nine(9) Sub-Counties/ constituencies and forty five (45) County Assembly Wards. Above all, its divided into 21 divisions, 81 locations and 179 sub-locations.

For that reason, bungoma county has nine constituencies/ sub counties namely;

  1. Bumula
  2. Kanduyi
  3. Sirisia
  4. Kabuchai
  5. Kimilili
  6. Tongaren
  7. Webuye East
  8. Webuye West
  9. Mt Elgon

Next Post

Busia County Sub Counties, The List.

Busia County Sub Counties, The List, is our topic of […]
sub counties in busia

You May Also Like